Skip Navigation

ELCA Athletics

Go Chargers!

.

ELCA Athletics

Go Chargers!

ELCA Athletics

Go Chargers!

Our Coaches


Scott Queen
Athletic Director 
Head Track & Field Coach

Office: 678-818-1045
Cell: 770-560-4183
Email: scott.queen@eagleslanding.org

Doug Campbell
Head Softball Coach

Office: 678-818-1075
Cell: 404-379-8866
 
Jay Covington      
Head Golf Coach                           
Cell: 706-340-0938
Email:
jay.covington@eagleslanding.org  
 
Brett Collier
Defensive Coordinator - Football
Cell: 478-244-2524
Email: brett.collier@eagleslanding.org
 
Jonathan Gess  
Head Football Coach
Head Strength & Conditioning

Cell: 678-818-1037
Email:
jonathan.gess@eagleslanding.org

Thomas Hamlin
Head Cross Country Coach
Cell: 404-771-9549
Email: thomas.hamlin@eagleslanding.org
 
Todd Harris
Head Soccer Coach
Cell: 678-544-7953 
 
Seth Graham
Head Baseball Coach  
Cell: 334-434-2443

Email: seth.graham@eagleslanding.org

Anthony Lorenzo
Head Wrestling Coach

Cell: 907-351-7594 
Email: anthony.lorenzo@eagleslanding.org
 
Ken Loach
Head Lacrosse Coach  
Cell: 404-731-1952
Email:
ken.loach@eagleslanding.org

Derrick Mason      
Boys Basketball Coach
Cell: 706-498-7676  
Email: derrick.mason
@eagleslanding.org 
 
Tom Murray
Head Volleyball Coach
Cell: 770-310-6817
Email: tom.murray@eagleslanding.org
 
Angie Yancey
Head Cheer Coach
 
Amanda Riddick
Head Tennis Coach   
Cell: 773-447-9815
Email:
mandyriddicktennis@gmail.com
 
Andy Whitlock
Head Girls Basketball Coach  
Cell: 843-214-8032
Email: andy.whitlock@eagleslanding.org 
 
Stephanie Vasquez, MEd, ATC, LAT
Athletic Trainer
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
Sports Medicine
 



https://chargersathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement