Skip Navigation

Chargers Athletics

Eagle's Landing Christian Academy

.

Chargers Athletics

Eagle's Landing Christian Academy

Chargers Athletics

Eagle's Landing Christian Academy

Our Coaches


Scott Queen
Athletic Director 
Head Track & Field Coach

Office: 678-818-1045
Cell: 770-560-4183
Email: scott.queen@eagleslanding.org
                                                         
Joe Bryan 
Head Girls Soccer Coach            
Cell: 678-523-6511            
Email:
joe.bryan@eagleslanding.org

Doug Campbell
Head Softball Coach

Office: 678-818-1075
Cell: 404-379-8866
 
Jay Covington      
Head Golf Coach                           
Cell: 706-340-0938
Email:
jay.covington@eagleslanding.org  
 
Brett Collier
Defensive Coordinator - Football
Cell: 478-244-2524
Email: brett.collier@eagleslanding.org
 
Jonathan Gess  
Head Football Coach
Head Strength & Conditioning

Cell: 678-818-1037
Email:
jonathan.gess@eagleslanding.org

Katrina Hegeman
Head Volleyball Coach
 
Seth Graham
Head Baseball Coach  
Cell: 334-434-2443

Email: seth.graham@eagleslanding.org

Anthony Lorenzo
Head Cross Country & Wrestling Coach  
Cell: 907-351-7594

Email: anthony.lorenzo@eagleslanding.org
 
Ken Loach
Head Lacrosse Coach  
Cell: 404-731-1952
Email:
ken.loach@eagleslanding.org

Derrick Mason      
Head Boys Basketball Coach
Cell: 706-498-7676  
Email: derrick.mason
@eagleslanding.org 
 
Heather Reagan
Head Cheer Coach
 
Amanda Riddick
Head Tennis Coach   
Cell: 773-447-9815
Email:
mandyriddicktennis@gmail.com
 
Cass Cassell
Head Girls Basketball Coach  
Cell: 478-287-5376
Email: glenn.cassell@eagleslanding.org 
 
Stephanie Vasquez, MEd, ATC, LAT
Athletic Trainer
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
Sports Medicine
 



https://chargersathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement